Team & Client Collaboration
How Can I Remove / Unlink A Client’s Social Accounts?
Categories How Can I Remove / Unlink A Client's Social Accounts? To delete/disconnect a client’s account: Go to “Manage Team and Clients. Tick the clients you want…
How Do I Manage My Client’s Access?
Categories How Do I Manage My Client’s Access? Social Blaze enables you to grant clients limited access, allowing them to manage only the accounts they are authorized…
How do I Invite a Client?
Categories How do I Invite a Client? Social Blaze lets you invite your clients to the tool and enable them to review scheduled posts, analytics reports, social…
Common Questions About Team Members
Categories Common Questions About Team Members 1. Will my team members be able to view/manage my ‘Groups’? The ‘Groups’ in Social Blaze are designed to be user-specific.…
How to Manage Approval Workflows for Teams and Clients in Social Blaze?
Categories How to Manage Approval Workflows for Teams and Clients in Social Blaze? Social Blaze allows you to set different roles (access levels) to ensure a proper…
How Do I Manage Members of the Team?
Categories How Do I Manage Members of the Team? If you are an Admin or Account Owner, you can modify the roles and permissions granted to your…
How Can I Add Members to My Team?
Categories How Can I Add Members to My Team? Social Blaze allows small and big agencies to streamline their social media marketing team, enabling seamless social media…
A little help goes a long way.
Can’t find the answer? Let’s work through it together.