Accounts & Network Connections
How To Connect An Account In Social Blaze – Connecting a Profile, Page, Or Group.
Categories How To Connect An Account In Social Blaze - Connecting a Profile, Page, Or Group. To manage your social media profiles, pages, or groups using Social…
How To Manage Connected Accounts In Social Blaze?
Categories How To Manage Connected Accounts In Social Blaze? Managing accounts and sharing content across your social platforms is extremely convenient and quick with our Social Blaze…
How to Re-authorize Your Social Accounts?
Categories How to Re-authorize Your Social Accounts? At times, you might run into various issues or errors, like “You are not the Admin of the Page”, “Can’t…
Why Is My Account Asking for a Reconnection?
Categories Why Is My Account Asking for a Reconnection? When connecting your social accounts with Social Blaze, it asks for certain essential permissions. With these permissions, Social…
How To Stop All Sharing Activities of a Connected Account?
Categories How To Stop All Sharing Activities of a Connected Account? The Social Blaze dashboard gives you complete control over social media management activities. But if you…
Why Can’t I Share Content on My Client’s TikTok Without Their Login?
Categories Why Can’t I Share Content on My Client’s TikTok Without Their Login? Like many other social media platforms, we have integrated our Social Blaze tool with…
How To Manage Groups in Social Blaze?
Categories How To Manage Groups in Social Blaze? As you already know, a group is a collection of connected social media accounts. You can refer to our…
What Is a Group?
Categories What Is a Group? Isn’t it annoying to publish the same posts on multiple social accounts - switching from one account to another and creating the…
How Do I Create A Group?
Categories How Do I Create A Group? To create a group in Social Blaze, follow these steps:Sign in to your Social Blaze account.Click on ‘Groups’ → ‘Create…
Why Have My Social Media Accounts Been Locked?
Categories Why Have My Social Media Accounts Been Locked? This is a possibility if you connect more accounts than your Social Blaze plan allows. Hence, to connect…
A little help goes a long way.
Can’t find the answer? Let’s work through it together.