Accounts & connections

How To Stop All Sharing Activities of a Connected Account?

The SocialBlaze dashboard gives you complete control over social media management activities. But if you wish to stop sharing activities of your…

2 min readContent review pending

Preview content. This article’s layout is redesigned. Its existing instructions are included for review and will be checked against the current workspace before publishing.

In this guide

Getting Started

Accounts & Network Connections

Content Publishing

Analytics & Reports

Team & Client Collaboration

Content & Feeds

Profile Settings & URL Shortener

Profile & Billing Settings

Browser Extension

How To Stop All Sharing Activities of a Connected Account?

The SocialBlaze dashboard gives you complete control over social media management activities. But if you wish to stop sharing activities of your connected accounts, follow these steps:

Click on “Accounts → “Manage Accounts” in the sidebar.

Hover your mouse over the accounts that you want to stop sharing posts.

Click the “Play” button to pause it. The activities will be paused until you resume it.

How Do I Create A Group?

What Is a Group?

How To Manage Connected Accounts In SocialBlaze?

How To Connect A Client’s Account In SocialBlaze?

Why Can’t I Share Content on My Client’s TikTok Without Their Login?