How To Manage Connected Accounts In SocialBlaze?
Managing accounts and sharing content across your social platforms is extremely convenient and quick with our SocialBlaze tool. It helps you save a…
Preview content. This article’s layout is redesigned. Its existing instructions are included for review and will be checked against the current workspace before publishing.
In this guide
Getting Started
Accounts & Network Connections
Content Publishing
Analytics & Reports
Team & Client Collaboration
Content & Feeds
Profile Settings & URL Shortener
Profile & Billing Settings
Browser Extension
How To Manage Connected Accounts In SocialBlaze?
Managing accounts and sharing content across your social platforms is extremely convenient and quick with our SocialBlaze tool. It helps you save a lot of your time and effort, which otherwise can be used in improvising your social campaigns and strategies.
Once you have connected your social media accounts to SocialBlaze, you can manage them with a single dashboard. The tool gives you complete freedom to edit your connected accounts and related settings any time. You can add time or reset schedule, remove or add new team members, and more with just an “Edit” icon.
Log in to your SocialBlaze account.
On the dashboard, click ‘Accounts’ and ‘Manage Accounts’.
Add or Change Team Members
Add Time or Reset Schedule
Delete A Connected Account
Reconnect An Account
Add or Change Team Members
You can add or change team members to any connected accounts anytime. For this,
From the list of connected accounts, select the ones that you want to add a team member.
Click on “Edit” icon.
You will be redirected to the “Edit Account” page. Click on the “Team Members” tab.
Choose team members from the list.
You will receive a message, “Account details updated successfully”, confirming the changes.
Go to “Manage Account” page and check the team members you just added for your account.
You will receive a message, “Account details updated successfully”, confirming the changes.
Go to “Manage Account” page and check the team members you just added for your account.
To change a team member, simply uncheck the name from the list of team members in the “Team Members” tab and “Save”.
Add Time or Reset Schedule
To make changes to your existing schedule, follow these simple steps:
Go to the Account Name in the list and click on it to make the changes.
Remove the existing schedule and add new dates and time as per your requirements.
Click ‘Save’ in the top right corner.
You have successfully added a new posting schedule for your connected account.
Delete A Connected Account
Select the Account you want to delete from the list.
Click on the ‘Delete’ icon.
A pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm the deletion. Click ‘Delete’ to remove the account.
Please note that deleting a connected account will also remove all queued posts for that account.
Reconnect An Account
In case, your social media account has disconnected from our SocialBlaze tool, you can reconnect it easily.
The reasons an account disconnects could be:
When changing your account password, your access token expires automatically. Thereafter, you will need to reconnect your account.
Social media platforms like Facebook need you to reconnect your account after every 60 days.
So, to reconnect your account, simply click the “Reconnect” icon beside the account name that has been disconnected.
You will be immediately redirected to a page to reconfirm the password. Once it’s done, your account will be reconnected.
Why Can’t I Share Content on My Client’s TikTok Without Their Login?
How To Connect Your Instagram Profile To SocialBlaze?
How To Connect A Client’s Account In SocialBlaze?
Why Am I Unable To Connect My LinkedIn Page To SocialBlaze?
How Do I Create A Group?
