How To Manage Groups in SocialBlaze?
As you already know, a group is a collection of connected social media accounts. You can refer to our guides for more information on
Preview content. This article’s layout is redesigned. Its existing instructions are included for review and will be checked against the current workspace before publishing.
In this guide
Getting Started
Accounts & Network Connections
Content Publishing
Analytics & Reports
Team & Client Collaboration
Content & Feeds
Profile Settings & URL Shortener
Profile & Billing Settings
Browser Extension
How To Manage Groups in SocialBlaze?
As you already know, a group is a collection of connected social media accounts. You can refer to our guides for more information on groups:
What Is A Group?
How Do I Create A Group?
Once you create groups in our SocialBlaze social media management tool, you can also manage them easily.
Edit/Delete Accounts In A Group
In case you want to edit or delete any account from any of the groups, you can do it easily using our user-friendly SocialBlaze dashboard. For this:
Navigate to “Groups” → “Manage Groups” on the sidebar of your dashboard.
Type the group name in the “Search A Group” field or select from the list given.
In case you want to edit or delete any account from any of the groups, you can do it easily using our user-friendly SocialBlaze dashboard. For this:
Navigate to “Groups” → “Manage Groups” on the sidebar of your dashboard.
Type the group name in the “Search A Group” field or select from the list given.
Click on the “Save” button to save all your modifications to the group.
To delete a specific account from a group, simply uncheck the checkbox in the list of accounts and click “Save”.
Deleting an account does not delete or disconnect associated accounts.
