Skip to content
SocialBlazeHelp center
SOCIALBLAZE GUIDE

How Can I Remove / Unlink A Client’s Social Accounts?

How Can I Remove / Unlink A Client's Social Accounts?

To delete/disconnect a client’s account: 

  • Go to “Manage Team and Clients. 
  • Tick the clients you want to remove or disconnect and hit the “delete” icon.

Note: Your clients are unable to permanently disconnect or delete their accounts. This restriction ensures that you retail all the data associated with an account, even if a client chooses to disconnect or delete it.

Still need a hand?

Tell us what you’re trying to do and where you got stuck.

Contact support ↗
A REAL CONVERSATION

A little help goes a long way.

Can’t find the answer? Let’s work through it together.

Talk to our team ↗