How Can I Cancel My SocialBlaze Subscription?
While there may be several reasons why you want to cancel your SocialBlaze subscription, we suggest you discuss your issues with our Support team…
Preview content. This article’s layout is redesigned. Its existing instructions are included for review and will be checked against the current workspace before publishing.
In this guide
Getting Started
Accounts & Network Connections
Content Publishing
Analytics & Reports
Team & Client Collaboration
Content & Feeds
Profile Settings & URL Shortener
Profile & Billing Settings
Browser Extension
How Can I Cancel My SocialBlaze Subscription?
While there may be several reasons why you want to cancel your SocialBlaze subscription, we suggest you discuss your issues with our Support team prior to cancellation.
If you aren’t happy with our services, or have any concerns, you can pause your subscription for a while instead of cancelling it entirely. Pausing your subscription will keep your data intact without having to use our tool or services for a certain time.
But if you are firm about your decision to cancel your SocialBlaze subscription, here are the steps to follow:
Log into your SocialBlaze account.
Click on your Profile picture and select “Subscriptions”
On the Subscriptions page, click on the “Cancel Subscriptions” button.
On clicking the cancel button, a pop-up will ask you to confirm cancellation of your subscription. Click “Ok” to confirm.
This confirms your SocialBlaze subscription cancellation. Once you cancel the subscription, it will stop from the next billing date.
How Do I Download my Invoice?
How Do I Change My Billing Address Details?
How Do I Upgrade My SocialBlaze Account?
Why was my credit card declined?
