How Do I Stop Automatic Sharing Of My Feed Content?
Considering the need of marketers and brands, SocialBlaze allows users to automate sharing of their RSS feed content. It helps them keep their social…
Preview content. This article’s layout is redesigned. Its existing instructions are included for review and will be checked against the current workspace before publishing.
In this guide
Getting Started
Accounts & Network Connections
Content Publishing
Analytics & Reports
Team & Client Collaboration
Content & Feeds
Profile Settings & URL Shortener
Profile & Billing Settings
Browser Extension
How Do I Stop Automatic Sharing Of My Feed Content?
Considering the need of marketers and brands, SocialBlaze allows users to automate sharing of their RSS feed content. It helps them keep their social accounts active and updated all the time, especially when they are unable to create any new posts.
However, at times, you might want to stop these automated updates and create and publish posts manually. For instance, during a sale or any special event or festival. In such scenarios, SocialBlaze lets you stop automatic sharing of your RSS feed content.
Here are the steps to stop sharing RSS feeds automatically:
On the SocialBlaze dashboard, go to “Content” → “Manage Feed”
Here, you will see all the feeds you have added. Select the feed you want to stop sharing. For this, turn off the toggle button and make it inactive.
Turning your RSS feed inactive will help you create and share your posts as per your needs.
But if you still want to post your feed content, you can share them manually by navigating to Posts > Create Post > Feed Content.
Following these steps will give you control over what content you post over your social media accounts using SocialBlaze.
Can I Add Hashtags To My Feed Content?
How do I add an RSS Feed URL in SocialBlaze?
How To Share/Schedule My Feed Content Manually?
How Do I Set or Change A Schedule For Feed Content?
How Do I Find The RSS Feed URL Of A Site?
